You can adjust the privacy level for each person at any time.
- Click Menu button(top left)
- Click Privacy
- Click a friend and adjust a privacy level
There are 3 different privacy levels.
- Share location & distance: Your friend can see your location on the map.
- Share distance: Your Friend can only see the distance between the two of you.
- Hide information: Your friend cannot see your information.